Staff, Brothers, and Governors of the Charterhouse in Master's Court

The staff and Brothers of the Charterhouse express our heartfelt gratitude to all of our donors and supporters.


Heritage Lottery Fund

Helical plc

Garfield Weston Foundation

The Portal Trust

The Mercers’ Company

The Lyon Family Charitable Trust

The City Bridge Trust

The Monument Trust

John Lyon’s Charity

Christian Levett

The Wolfson Foundation

The Schroder Foundation

Charles Hayward Foundation

Sir Siegmund Warburg’s Voluntary Settlement

Allchurches Trust Limited

The Finnis Scott Foundation

The Kirby Laing Foundation

The Company of Arts Scholars

Herald Investment Management Ltd

The Ironmongers’ Company

The Pilgrim Trust

The Gosling Foundation

Peter Stormonth Darling Charitable Trust

Jane Barker CBE

Sir David Lees

Diploma PLC

The Worshipful Company of Grocers’

The Mallinckrodt Foundation

The Idlewild Trust

Jamie and Julia Korner

The Patrons Fund

The Sylvia Waddilove Foundation UK

The Radcliffe Trust

Heritage of London Trust

CHK Charities Limited

David and Grizelda Vermont

The Golden Bottle Trust

Martineau Family Charity

Gapper Charitable Trust

The Friends of the Charterhouse


Julian Cazalet

Tim Clement-Jones

Hugh Marsden

Michael Power

Sir William Purves

Roy and Eva Strasburger

and all those who wish to remain anonymous